The Route [Planned]


View Larger Map

Individual days mapped out on Mapmyride.com showing the daily routes and elevations. 

Day 1 – Sun 14/08/2011 – Barcelona to La Seu D’Urgell

Day 2 – Mon 15/08/2011 – La Seu D’Urgell to Ax-Les Thermes

Day 3 – Tue 16/08/2011 – Ax-Les Thermes to Salvagnac

Day 4 – Wed 17/08/2011 – Salvagnac to Objat

Day 5 – Thur 18/08/2011 – Objat to Le Blanc

Day 6 – Fri 19/08/2011 – Le Blanc to Bonneval

Day 7 – Sat 20/08/2011 – Bonneval to Saint-Samson-La-Poterie

Day 8 – Sun 21/08/2011 – Saint-Samson-La-Poterie to Calais

Day 9 – Mon 22/08/2011 – Dover to Tring

Day 10 – Tue 23/08/2011 – Tring to Old Swinford Hospital School, Stourbridge (Birmingham)

Comments are closed.